Feedback From My Mentor

Mentor Observation

In the above attachment is some feedback that my mentor has sent me. It was very encouraging to hear that I am making an impact in her classrooms. Through this feedback I am learning how much the small every day decisions in the classroom deeply affect the students’ learning. It was helpful to hear my mentor’s perspective, especially because she is looking through eyes that have seen many years of teaching. This relationship is affecting the teacher that I hope to become and pushing me to grow as an educator.

Leave a Reply

